Winter

Into Nature's tranquillity

This winter, it’s definitely worth it to book early – the destination Gstaad has introduced a dynamic pricing system.

Additionally, the new Eggli cable car brings guests to Gstaad’s local mountain with even more comfort.

The panoramic cable car for ten guests is an eye-catcher and offers a very comfortable ride thanks to the new suspension system. „Winding down“ is not only possible by “Ahifahre” in the destination Gstaad, but also on the way up.

200 kilometres of ski slopes nestled between 1,000 and 3,000 metres above sea level

The Destination Gstaad is the perfect place for fun-filled skiing experiences on a range of superb slopes. Charming chalet villages adorn the entrances to the various ski areas: Family-friendly ski lifts, kilometres of downhill runs and the only glacier ski area in the Bernese Oberland, where winter sports can be enjoyed from the end of October to the beginning of May.

Cross-country Skiing

The Destination Gstaad is one of the top cross-country ski areas in Switzerland. The facilities in the various areas cover all levels of difficulty. Both traditional cross-country skiers and skating enthusiasts will find exactly what they are looking for here.

  • Schönried – Saanenmöser
  • Permanente Cross-Loipe
  • Gstaad – Feutersoey – Gsteig
  • Lauenen
  • Nathalie von Siebenthal Trainingsloipe
  • Sparenmoos
  • Zweisimmen – St. Stephan – Lenk
  • Glacier 3000

Winter Hiking

Explore the snow-covered mountain landscapes while feeling the crunch of snow underfoot - yes, you can do this on one of the many winter hiking trails. The starting points are always within easy reach, either by public transport or cable car. There are pink and yellow signs to show you the way.

Winter Adventures for Families

The Destination Gstaad is a great place for fun-filled family holidays in winter as well: Outdoors Learn to ski and practise on ideal slopes, all kinds of tobogganing fun, horse-drawn carriage rides or husky rides, ice-skating or igloo-building. Indoors, kids will love ten-pin bowling, swimming, tennis, badminton and the indoor climbing centre. Visit the Winter Adventures page for more information.

Gstaad for the Whole Family

Families make up 30 percent of visitors to the Destination Gstaad, many of whom have been coming for generations. It therefore goes without saying that there is also a great range of fun activities for our younger guests as well. From playgrounds to petting zoos and river rafting in the summer to fun parks in the winter: there is just so much for kids to do in and around Gstaad.

In order to give you a better service this website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

I agree.

Hivier

Plongé dans le silence de la nature

Cet hiver, il sera particulièrement intéressant de réserver à l’avance. La Destination Gstaad a mis en place un système de prix dynamiques.

Les personnes qui réservent à l’avance ne sont pas les seules à bénéficier de prix plus avantageux. La nouvelle télécabine Eggli transporte avec encore plus de confort ses passagers sur la montagne emblématique de Gstaad.

La télécabine panoramique à 10 places impressionne par son esthétique et son agréable système de suspension. Dans la Destination Gstaad, on peut décompresser non seulement en glissant sur les pistes mais aussi lorsqu’on y accède.

200 kilomètres de plaisir sur les pistes, nichés entre 1000 et 3000 m d’altitude

La Destination Gstaad est synonyme de plaisantes expériences à ski sur des pistes de rêve variées. De charmants villages de chalets ornent l’entrée dans les différents domaines de ski partiels : des remonte-pentes familiaux de village, des descentes sur des kilomètres et le seul domaine skiable sur glacier dans l’Oberland bernois, où l’on peut pratiquer les sports d’hiver de fin octobre à début mai.

Ski de fond

La Destination Gstaad est considérée comme l'un des meilleurs domaines de ski de fond en Suisse. Dans les différents domaines partiels, l'offre couvre tous les niveaux de difficulté. Aussi bien les skieurs de fond classiques que les fans de skating seront comblés.

  • Schönried – Saanenmöser
  • Permanente Cross-Loipe
  • Gstaad – Feutersoey – Gsteig
  • Lauenen
  • Nathalie von Siebenthal Trainingsloipe
  • Sparenmoos
  • Zweisimmen – St. Stephan – Lenk
  • Glacier 3000

Randonnées d'hiver

Explorer les paysages enneigés et sentir le crissement de la neige sous vos pieds, c’est possible grâce aux nombreux chemins de randonnée hivernale. Leurs points de départ sont facilement accessibles, soit avec les transports publics soit avec les remontées mécaniques. Des panneaux roses et jaunes indiquent le chemin.

Activités hivernales pour les familles

Dans la Destination Gstaad, il existe également de nombreuses activités familiales durant l'hiver: En extérieur apprendre à faire du ski et débuter sur des pistes adaptées, s'amuser en descendant en luge, faire des promenades en traîneau tiré par des chevaux ou des huskys, faire du patin à glace ou bien construire des cabanes en neige. En intérieur, il est possible de faire du bowling, de nager, de faire du tennis, du badminton ou bien de profiter du centre d'escalade. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur la page activités hivernales.

Gstaad pour toute la famille

30% des visiteurs de la Destination Gstaad sont des familles qui viennent souvent ici depuis plusieurs générations. Il est donc évident que les offres d'activités pour les petits soient également amusantes. Terrains de jeux, mini zoo ou rafting en été, parcs de loisirs en hiver: à Gstaad, les enfants seront comblés.

Afin de vous proposer le meilleur service possible, ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation.

J’accepte.